## CENTRAL BEDFORDSHIRE COMMUNITY AND VOLUNTARY CONTROLLED SCHOOLS STANDARD ADMISSIONS POLICY SEPTEMBER 2012

## **Lower Schools**

Ardley Hill Beaudesert Beecroft Caldecote Campton Chalton

Clipstone Brook
Cranfield
Dovery Down
Downside
Eversholt
Everton
Fairfield Park
Flitwick
Gravenhurst
Greenfield
Hadrian
Hawthorn Park

Houghton Conquest Husborne Crawley

Haynes Heathwood

Husborne Crawley
Kensworth
Kingsmoor
Lawnside
Leedon
Mary Bassett
Maulden
Potton
Pulloxhill

Raynsford Ridgmont Roecroft Russell

Shefford Shillington

Slip End Southill Southlands

St George's St Swithun's

Stanbridge

Stondon Swallowfield Templefield

The Firs
Tithe Farm

Toddington St George

Totternhoe
Watling
Woburn
Wrestlingworth

## **Middle Schools**

Brewers Hill Brooklands Burgoyne Gilbert Inglefield Holmemead Priory Sandye Place

Combined School
Caddington Village School

## **Upper Schools**

Sandy Stratton

Streetfield